Yhteystiedot

Kari Saari

  • Kari Saari
  • 050-527 9559
  • kari.saari@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Toimitusjohtaja

Esa-Pekka Söyrinki

  • Esa-Pekka Söyrinki
  • 0500-662 713
  • esa-pekka.soyrinki@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Myyntijohtaja

Jorma Söyrinki

  • Jorma Söyrinki
  • 0500-564 621
  • jorma.soyrinki@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Myyntipäällikkö
 

Sakari Rautakorpi

  • Sakari Rautakorpi
  • 0500-666 547
  • sakari.rautakorpi@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Myyntipäällikkö

Juha-Matti Mäkelä

  • Juha-Matti Mäkelä
  • 050-316 1648
  • juha-matti.makela@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Myyntipäällikkö

Petri Saukkosaari

  • Petri Saukkosaari
  • 050-571 1481
  • petri.saukkosaari@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Myyntipäällikkö
 

Reijo Kärhä

  • Reijo Kärhä
  • 0500-662715
  • reijo.karha@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Tekninen asiantuntija

Jari Luostarinen

  • Jari Luostarinen
  • 050-402 1850
  • jari.luostarinen@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Tekninen asiantuntija

Ilari Kärhä

  • Ilari Kärhä
  • 06-420 7200
  • ilari.karha@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Tekninen asiantuntija
 

Kaarlo Aintila

  • Kaarlo Aintila
  • 050 471 0708
  • kaarlo.aintila@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Tekninen asiantuntija

Joni Nevanperä

  • Joni Nevanperä
  • 044-765 8559
  • joni.nevanpera@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Järjestelmäasiantuntija

Ari-Pekka Lappalainen

  • Ari-Pekka Lappalainen
  • 050 408 7162
  • ari-pekka.lappalainen@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Järjestelmäasiantuntija
 

Mika Laurila

  • Mika Laurila
  • 044-782 5039
  • mika.laurila@lakeusoffice.fi
  • Viria Security Oy | järjestelmäasiantuntija